Skip to content

Related links banner image

Rockywold Deephaven Camps, Inc.

P.O. Box B
Holderness, NH
03245

T: (603) 968-3313

F: (603) 968-3438

E: RDC Email

Squam Lakes Attractions and Links

Non-Profit Organizations
Squam Lakes Association http://squamlakes.org
Squam Lakes Natural Science Center http://nhnature.org
Squam Lakes Conservation Society http://squamlakes.com
Loon Preservation Committee http://loon.org
Lakes Region Conservation Trust http://lrct.org
Squam Environmental Preservation Fund http://rdcsquam.com/sepf.html
Appalachian Mountain Club http://outdoors.org
NH Audubon http://nhaudubon.org
Attractions
Central NH Chamber of Commerce http://centralnh.org
Castle in the Clouds http://castleintheclouds.org
Barnstormers Theatre http://barnstormerstheatre.org
Little Church Theatre http://littlechurchtheater.com
Owl's Nest Golf Club http://owlsnestgolf.com
White Mountain Country Club http://playgolfne.com
Waukewan Golf Club http://waukewan.com
Rhino Bike Works http://rhinobikeworksnh.com
Longhaul Farm Country Store http://longhaulfarm.com
Experience Squam – Private Boat Excursions & Tours http://experiencesquam.com
Dragonfly Yoga Barn http://dragonflyogabarn.wordpress.com
Peace Of Mind Reiki and Massage https://peaceofmindreiki.wordpress.com
Dining
Corner House Inn (Center Sandwich) http://cornerhouseinn.com
The Comman Man (Ashland) http://thecman.com
Walter's Basin (Holderness (603) 968–4412
The Coe House (Centre Harbor) http://coehousenh.com
Canoe (Centre Harbor) http://eatatcanoe.com
Lemmon Grass (Moultonboro) http://lemongrassnh.com
Cafe Monte Alto http://montealto.com
Art Galleries
Sandwich Home Industries http://nhcrafts.org/localsites/center-sandwich/
Patricia Ladd Carera Gallery http://patricialaddcarega.com
Eric Morse Photography http://morsephoto.com
Botanical Lampshades http://botanicallampshades.com
Oglethorpe Fine Arts & Crafts (603)279–9909
Marinas
Riveredge Marina http://riveredgemarina.com
Squam Boat Livery http://squamboats.com
Asquam Marina http://asquammarina.com
RDC Boat Rentals http://rdcsquam.com/activities/boat_rental.html
Kennels
The Four Paws Inn http://thefourpawsinn.com
Lakes Region Pet Resort http://lakesregionpetresort.com
The Dog Lodge at Owl Brook http://thedoglodgeatowlbrook.com
Miscellaneous
NH Fish and Game Fishing Licenses http://www.wildlife.state.nh.us/fishing/index.html
Five Star Golf Carts http://www.fivestargolfcars.com
Carol Jowdy Landscape Design http://www.caroljowdylandscape.com
Weather http://weather.com
Mountain View Shuttle (603)536–4090
Conlon Transportaion (888)866–6359